Kontakta oss!

Fröjeredskontoret

Fröjered, Prästkvarn
522 94 Tidaholm
Telefon 0502 - 311 22

Skövdekontoret

Magasinsgatan 5
541 34 Skövde
Telefon 0708 - 69 64 55

Personal

Urban Lennartsson

urban@lennartssons.com

0708 - 65 61 95
Jonas Carlstein

jonas@lennartssons.com

0708 - 69 64 55
Torbjörn Holmström

torbjorn@lennartssons.com

0702 - 96 05 41
Markus Göransson

markus@lennartssons.com

0706 - 99 98 07
Magnus Calestam

magnus@lennartssons.com

0767 - 77 82 22
Jimmy Larsson

jimmy@lennartssons.com

0708 - 91 22 76
Joakim Boström

joakim@lennartssons.com

0703 - 22 77 09
Filip Åkeson

filip@lennartssons.com

0705 - 26 19 05
Tobias Thorsell

tobias@lennartssons.com

0709 - 80 60 75
Anders Unenge

anders@lennartssons.com

0733-44 20 24
John Gustavsson

john@lennartssons.com

0703 - 88 82 59
Sofia Vipond

sofia@lennartssons.com

0705-485923
Fredrik Jansson

fredrik@lennartssons.com

0707-18 28 57
Per Nyberg

per@lennartssons.com

0705-33 31 73
Belinda Hartelius

belinda@lennartssons.com

0720-17 94 91