Kontakta oss!

Fröjeredskontoret

Fröjered, Prästkvarn
522 94 Tidaholm
Telefon 0502 - 311 22

Skövdekontoret

Magasinsgatan 5
541 34 Skövde
Telefon 0708 - 69 64 55

Personal

Urban Lennartsson Lennartssons Ingenjorbyra AB TUrban Lennartsson Lennartssons Ingenjorbyra AB T
Urban Lennartsson Lennartssons Ingenjorbyra AB T
Urban Lennartsson

urban@lennartssons.com

0708 - 65 61 95
Jonas Carlstein Lennartssons Ingenjorbyra AB TJonas Carlstein Lennartssons Ingenjorbyra AB T
Jonas Carlstein Lennartssons Ingenjorbyra AB T
Jonas Carlstein

jonas@lennartssons.com

0708 - 69 64 55
Torbjorn Holmstrom Lennartssons Ingenjorbyra AB TTorbjorn Holmstrom Lennartssons Ingenjorbyra AB T
Torbjorn Holmstrom Lennartssons Ingenjorbyra AB T
Torbjörn Holmström

torbjorn@lennartssons.com

0702 - 96 05 41
Markus Goransson Lennartssons Ingenjorbyra AB TMarkus Goransson Lennartssons Ingenjorbyra AB T
Markus Goransson Lennartssons Ingenjorbyra AB T
Markus Göransson

markus@lennartssons.com

0706 - 99 98 07
Magnus Calestam Lennartssons Ingenjorbyra AB TMagnus Calestam Lennartssons Ingenjorbyra AB T
Magnus Calestam Lennartssons Ingenjorbyra AB T
Magnus Calestam

magnus@lennartssons.com

0767 - 77 82 22
Jimmy Larsson Lennartssons Ingenjorbyra AB TJimmy Larsson Lennartssons Ingenjorbyra AB T
Jimmy Larsson Lennartssons Ingenjorbyra AB T
Jimmy Larsson

jimmy@lennartssons.com

0708 - 91 22 76
Joakim Bostrom Lennartssons Ingenjorbyra AB TJoakim Bostrom Lennartssons Ingenjorbyra AB T
Joakim Bostrom Lennartssons Ingenjorbyra AB T
Joakim Boström

joakim@lennartssons.com

0703 - 22 77 09
Filip Akeson Lennartssons Ingenjorbyra AB TFilip Akeson Lennartssons Ingenjorbyra AB T
Filip Akeson Lennartssons Ingenjorbyra AB T
Filip Åkeson

filip@lennartssons.com

0705 - 26 19 05
Tobias Thorsell Lennartssons Ingenjorbyra AB T1Tobias Thorsell Lennartssons Ingenjorbyra AB T1
Tobias Thorsell Lennartssons Ingenjorbyra AB T
Tobias Thorsell

tobias@lennartssons.com

0709 - 80 60 75
Anders Unege Lennartssons Ingenjorbyra AB TAnders Unege Lennartssons Ingenjorbyra AB T
Anders Unege Lennartssons Ingenjorbyra AB T
Anders Unenge

anders@lennartssons.com

0733-44 20 24
John Gustavsson Lennartssons Ingenjorbyra AB T1John Gustavsson Lennartssons Ingenjorbyra AB T1
John Gustavsson Lennartssons Ingenjorbyra AB T
John Gustavsson

john@lennartssons.com

0703 - 88 82 59
SofiaSofia
Sofia
Sofia Vipond

sofia@lennartssons.com

0705-485923
FredrikFredrik
Fredrik
Fredrik Jansson

fredrik@lennartssons.com

0707-18 28 57
PerPer
Per
Per Nyberg

per@lennartssons.com

0705-33 31 73
Belinda Hartelius

belinda@lennartssons.com

0703-22 77 07