Kontakta oss!

Tidaholmskontoret

Von Essens väg 11
522 33 Tidaholm
Telefon 0502 - 311 22

Skövdekontoret

Magasinsgatan 5
541 34 Skövde
Telefon 0767 - 77 82 22

Habokontoret

Jönköpingsvägen 26
566 31 Habo
Telefon 0730 - 82 74 45

Personal

Jonas Carlstein

jonas@lennartssons.com

0708 - 69 64 55
Markus Göransson

markus@lennartssons.com

0706 - 99 98 07
Sofia Vipond

sofia@lennartssons.com

0705-48 59 23
Jimmy Larsson

jimmy@lennartssons.com

0708 - 91 22 76
Tobias Thorsell

tobias@lennartssons.com

0709 - 80 60 75
Magnus Calestam

magnus@lennartssons.com

0767 - 77 82 22
Per Nyberg

per@lennartssons.com

0705-33 31 73
Fredrik Engelbrektsson

fredrik.e@lennartssons.com

0738-43 76 33
Simon Nilsson

simon@lennartssons.com

0708-60 10 22
Dennis Kjellgren

dennis@lennartssons.com

0730-82 74 45
Vincent Curwen

vincent@lennartssons.com

0709-59 35 65
Oskar Gustavsson Sandsjö

oskar@lennartssons.com

0702 - 92 36 32
Emil Svensson
emil@lennartssons.com
0736 - 65 56 36
Urban Lennartsson

urban@lennartssons.com

0708 - 65 61 95